2015 Convention   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This Calendar features Society-wide events.  For chapter events, please check with your Officers.
Upcoming Events

Friday, September 04, 2015

 
Balfour Guidelines and Applications Posted
9/4/2015
 

Monday, September 07, 2015

 
US Labor Day
9/7/2015
 

Thursday, October 01, 2015

 
Hold Community Service Week in October
10/1/2015 » 10/31/2015
 

Sunday, October 11, 2015

 
Balfour Deadline
10/11/2015
 

Monday, October 12, 2015

 
Founders' Week
10/12/2015 » 10/18/2015
 

Saturday, October 31, 2015

 
Submit you Initiations Summary Report
10/31/2015
 

Saturday, November 14, 2015

 
Balfour Deadline
11/14/2015
 

Thursday, November 19, 2015

 
Thanksgiving Holiday (US)- Headquarters Closed
11/19/2015 » 11/23/2015
 

Monday, November 30, 2015

 
Submit Initiation Summary Report
11/30/2015
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

 
Submit outstanding Initiation Summary Report
12/16/2015
 

Thursday, December 24, 2015

 
Winter Holiday Break- Headquarters Closed
12/24/2015 » 1/1/2016
 

Friday, January 01, 2016

 
HAPPY NEW YEAR!
1/1/2016
 

Wednesday, January 06, 2016

 
Inn & Graduate of the Year Guidelines Posted
1/6/2016
 

Friday, February 05, 2016

 
First Ever PDP Initiation
2/5/2016
 

Sunday, February 07, 2016

 
Inn & Grad of the Year Deadline
2/7/2016
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2